Author Topic: BCR Summer Cycling Activities  (Read 489 times)

BirminghamCycleRevolution

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
BCR Summer Cycling Activities
« on: July 27, 2015, 12:45:27 PM »
There are a whole host of FREE kids cycling activities on offer over the Summer holidays from Shard End Leisure Centre, Nechells Leisure Centre and Billesley Indoor Tennis Centre.


Shard End Leisure Centre - book by calling Donna on 07917 721610.
 
Ditch the stabilisers / Balanceability, 10am 11am and 11:15am 12:15am, min age 4+.
-       Tuesday 28th July
-       Tuesday 4th August
-       Tuesday 11th August
-       Tuesday 18th August
 
Bikeability L1 (Cycle Skills), 10am 12noon, min age 7+
-       Thursday 30th July
-       Thursday 6th August
 
Bikeability L2, 10am 3:30pm, min age 10+
-       Thursday 30th July
-       Thursday 6th August
 
Family Bike Ride to Sheldon Country Park, 12:30pm 3:30pm
-       Tuesday 28th July
 
Family Bike Ride to Ward End Park, 11:00am 3:00pm
-       Wednesday 19th August
 
Nechells Leisure Centre - Book by calling on Rachel on 07920 865079.
     
Ditch the stabilisers / Balanceability, 10am 11am and 11:15am 12:15am, min age 4+.
-       Monday 27th July
-       Monday 3rd August
-       Monday 10th August
-       Monday 17th August
 
Bikeability L1 (Cycle Skills), 10am 12noon, min age 7+
-       Wednesday 5th August
-       Wednesday 12th August
 
Bikeability L2 (On Road), 10am 3:30pm, min age 10+
-       Wednesday 19th August
 
Billesley Tennis Centre - book by calling 0121 464 4222.
 
Ditch the stabilisers / Balanceability, 10am 11am, 11:15am 12:15am and 1pm 2pm min age 4+.
-       Thursday 23rd July
-       Thursday 30th July
-       Thursday 13th August
-       Thursday 20th  August
 
Bike FUNdamentals, 2pm 3:30pm, min age 4+
-       Thursday 30th July
-       Thursday 20th August
 
Bikeability L1 (Cycle Skills), 10am 12noon, min age 7+
-       Thursday 23rd July
-       Thursday 13th August
 
Bikeability L2 (On Road), 10am 3:30pm, min age 10+
-       Thursday 30th July
-       Thursday 20th August